Some people believe that tourists do not learn anything during their holidays, while others believe that they learn a lot. Discuss both sides .

Nowadays, people like to explore a lot, this helps them to develop their knowledge about their surroundings. However, a few citizens think that they will not learn anything while enjoying their holidays. On the other side, humans argued that they learned plenty of information. Both views will be discussed in this essay and provide a logical conclusion. On the one hand, people are often saying that they learned nothing during the explorations. While seeing the beauty of nature they forgot about the surroundings, at that time, they prefer to enjoy themselves rather than question nature. For example, danbilzerian is a famous explorer, He advised all the tourists that, it is better to live in the moment instead of studying the environment. Furthermore, most of the citizens spend their holidays doing Entertainment activities like hitchhiking and hiking. here you cannot learn anything from it other than experiencing the moment On the other hand, some people prefer to know about the institution and cultures of other kinds of people. Each country has a different heritage and by visiting other nations they can acquire plenty of data about their traditional food, dress and shelter. For instance, a few weeks ago my uncle, visited Kerala, which is located in India. Actually, this place is known for its traditional activities like, boat races and baratharnatiyam. In addition, he enjoyed learning this belief and felt wonderful. Moreover, doing these cultural activities help them to gain knowledge about the surroundings In conclusion, This essay has discussed both views, Sometimes, it is good to enjoy the present time instead of doing research. However, gaining knowledge about traditions makes a person happier.