Some people believe that we succeed in sport do to our inborn talent. Others argue that continues working on oneself is a key success. What do you think?

while some people assume that we succeed in sport due to our inborn talent, others reckon that continues working on oneself is the key to success, in this I will discuss both opinions and after that I will give my own opinion on the one hand there are many people who have inborn talents, and it can help them to succeed, whereas other people try hard and have to spend so much time for it, there are people who have inborn talents and they do not have to spend that time. on the other hand inborn talent indeed it is not enough,if a person has that talent however he does not work hard, and does nothing that talent will never help that person, and he will never success, for,instance if a person can magnificently play a chess since childhood, but he does not spend much time for playing and improving it, in the near future he will be unable to play a chess like he used to play. Therefore only inborn talent is not sufficient for success a person should always train and improve it and if he does so only in this case he can success. in conclusion inborn talent indeed can be helpful, although as far as I am able to judge there is only one way to success and that way is by working on oneself.