In today’s very competitive world, a worker has to possess multiple skills to succeed.] Among the skills that a worker should possess, which skill do you think is more important, social skills or good qualifications?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of a university degree is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that being socialized is a very important factor in the workplace, however, others contemplate that owning a degree could be more important than such a skill. From my perspective, I strongly believe that having a strong university degree may help an individual to achieve higher goals and succeed in life. This essay will shed light upon why I believe this. On the one hand, owning a university degree can help the masses to have several job opportunities. For instance, most directors are attracted to hiring folks that have higher university standards. To illustrate, a prestigious journal article published that 70% of Harvard university students had received well-paid jobs and positions. Subsequently, having an excellent education could allow the person to reach a higher position. Thus, this makes it clear that university qualification may play a significant factor in one's life. Moreover, holding a university degree can have many merits for folk in the workplace. For example, the masses who hold a degree, usually possess more confidence to argue with other peers and correct them in information related to their profession. In other words, their study gives them the ability to negotiate about specific information as they consider experts in their profession. From an employee perspective, working as an embryologist and having a master's degree in it, I have the confidence now to correct my peers about an embryo annotation and also I can certainly choose the perfect embryo for transfer to the mother. Hence, It becomes apparent that holding a strong qualification might be more significant than having social skills. In conclusion, in my opinion, I consider that possessing a substantial university degree would be better than owning social skills. This is because a university degree will open many doors for the folks as well as allows them to be experts and more confident in their area of profession.