In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be taken to solve them

These days,one of the most controversial issues around the world is obesity and overweight in some speciefic countries. Besides,lack of the healthy activities is other reason that some nations are concern about.In this essay I will explain about reasons behind the issue and I will give some possible solutions. It is well-established fact that, although, fresh food and homemade food have greater health benefit,many people would rather eat fast food or junk food.The reason is that people have no enough time to prepare healthy and organic food. In addition,most people work in office building and they sit on the chair for more than 8 hours with out any movement.Another further reason that should be mentioned is that, some people have no access to fitness club because some of them are far from their home or workplace.All in all can be cause of obesity and poor diet that lead to unhealthy lifestyle. There are many measures that can be taken in order to solve this problem.first of all governments duties in this vital issues, however,should not be taken lightly.They should increase people awarness about the healthy lifestyle and consequences of being overweight with produce some appropriate program not only on the tv but also in social media.They should also provide sport facilities in different part of the city for free to encourage people to use sport facilties to be more healthy and fit. To sum up,prevention is always better than cure.And government and people should take an even small steps to imrove this condition and just with the cooperation of both we can gain the desired result.