Some people believe that children should do what their parents tell them to do; others think children must learn to think for themselves. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The phenomenon of parents should help children to make all decision or let them to determine thier own choose has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I personally believe that parents should give their children an opportunity to do things as their will in order to improve their individual abilities. On one hand, some people think that they should make all the choices for their kids because the options they selected is the best. Those options are determined by fully concidering in any situation from now to the future. For example, some parents may force their children to study a specifly subject in university since it would have a better career path and montary return in the future. Although this may be the truth, they never think about is the dream of their kids. On the other hand, some parents prefer to allow their childrens trying first even if they make mistakes. They believe mistake also is a essential experience for the young people. For instance, in the early stage, when the kids learning how walk, some baby may try to run. Some people tend to allow them to run until they fall on the street. After that, the kids relize realise that running will make them feel the pain. and they will walk carefully every step. Therefore, some people like to give their children to make their own decision. Under this line of things, it seems to me that parents prepare everything for their kids may able to make sure they have a great future, however, allowing children to make their own choice also would bring them a valueable lesson. Hence, I believe that children should able to have right to decide what path they want to walk.