It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Disciplinary action action is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of disciplinary action action should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

The importance of right and wrong action teach them by their parents and teachers at early stages. However, I totally disagree with punishment is necessary to teach their mistakes. There are ways in which we can make them realize of mistakes which will help them to grow with positive mindset. Moreover, I consider there are other strategies to transmit good values to young people. Firstly, mistakes done by students is not very big issues they easily understand the importance by little help. For example, If student draws something on wall or throws trash on floor they'll punished to clean those floors or pick up trash and throw into dustbin. By this student's feel responsible and they avoid this kind things and shape their mindset in positive way. Furthermore, if kids punished for a wrong action there are high chances of them becoming introverts and they will get into a strong mindset of fear which will restrict them from opening up to situations. For instance, many well-known schools students are very smart and they don't have a pressure of losing they acts smart and easily tackle the problem. Because of punishment in silly mistakes they trained into the positive mindset. To conclude, students punished for their mistakes but in minimal limits not in badly hurt tgeir feelings and