In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

current generation can access everything online, such as education, buy online, keep in touch, and read electronic newspapers and magazines, so some believe that nobody won't pay to buy printed newspapers or magazines. I partially agree with it. Read books or magazines is a favourite works of some people. they read book or newspapers everyday and aware of news through this way. in recent years online books or magazines develop worldwide and many people tend to use them instead of printed books. be available is one reason, because you can access many books or magazines or newspapers, just by click Change the form of the verb clicking show examples on a website. it's really easy for each person who reads them. in each city or village, you can read any newspapers or books which you like and also download them in a short of time. moreover to be easy of archive online books or newspapers or magazines is another reason that people tend to use of this method. in comparison of printed books and newspapers and magazines, archive of online books or newspapers are extremely easy. they are stored in a small CD or flash driver. in fact we can store a large volume of them in a CD, as a result we can quick access to previous content and also it takes up little space to compare printed newspapers and books which occupy an enormous space. for instance I had read mehrnameh magazine for ten years and had decided to keep all of them but it would occupied all of my room space, therefore I Member to its website, paid money and download all of them and now in my computer I have all versions of this magazines without they're occupying any physical volume. on the other hand some people have difficult to read electronic newspapers or books because they should stare at monitor for hours and it causes they complain of eye strain and blurred vision, in addition stare at monitor irritated their eye. so they like to read printed newspapers and magazines or books in place of online books. for example my uncle has eye strain and concentrate on a screen is too trouble for him as a consequence he read printed books. to sum up, however staring at a monitor is difficult but I personally believe that to be available and to be easy for archive cause that many people won't read printed books or newspapers in the future so I partially agree with this issue.