Some people think paying taxes is enough while others think as part of the society they have more responsibility. Discuss both sides and present your views in this writing task

It is indisputable fact that a lot of people ponder to give taxes sufficiently based on their affordability and opinion about incompetent tax collectors. Whereas, others argue on its mindset to give more due to tax culture. This essay will discuss about both views and the writer argue in favor of the latter. Some people apply the “ tax culture ” action. They ponder that higher tax means higher funds for the development of infrastructure, health systems and education. In this case, people believe with the national authorities to expand the infrastructure of the country, instead of wasting the money for unresponsibility actions, like corruption. To illustrate this, 45% population in the United States pay taxes to the government, resulting in the improvement of the building, and free of health services. This also consequence in the high satisfactory among people in the country. On the other hand, other population might afford the tax sufficiently because of the poor annual earnings among population. In detail, there are a lot of people who have low income or “underground economic”, thus people pay taxes in order to fulfill the task only. In addition, people do not believe with the national authorities because of their incompetent behaviour. For instance, tax collectors manipulate the figure of taxes and evade taxes. As a consequence, tax payers demotivated and defiant about taxes, this also reducing Change the form of the verb reduces show examples the possibility of tax culture and considering taxes as a burden. In my opion, the government should monitor the process of taxes and give severe punishment for people who abuse the money to create tax culture habit. To sum up, people think the tax culture should be applied because of the advantages, while others opion on their affordability and unresponsibility of tax collectors.