Some believe that sport competitions are a source of emotional stress for young people. Therefore, youth should be banned from participating in sport competitions. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Sports activities are part and parcel of human life. Recently It is argued by some thinkers that game tournaments are detrimental to adults for their mental health,and they should be banned from such competitions.From my point of view there are several benefits,especially physical exercises and a winning tendency keeps their body and mind active and energetic Hence disagree with the statement. With regards to their physical health, due to the advancement of technology, Teenagers have engaged by watching Television or browsing the internet during their leisure hours.To achieve high scores and for their academic,future they are busy in the study either at the coaching centre.They show less interest in games and sports, Hence they get sick, On the other hand, At various level, the sports competition brings some energy and dynamism to the young's minds. To win the position and ranking in games they do continuous physical exercise. They are away from disease.At the Psychic level there the winning tendency brings so much pride in life. When a player wins a tournament and become champion, that moment of happiness can not be described in words. the team spirt and leading the tem in the tunaments tournament gives both life skill. Through the games and sports organised in world level gives name fame,prestige, money to a player. Last time Indian cricket captain Mr Dhoni's leadership own the twenty twenty world cup and gave so much proud to the nation. In conclusion,Undoubtedly,in the game competition,lack of physical and mental exercise and challenges taken by adults are detrimental to their health,In my, opinion they should be engaged more and more in sports activities so that they will be named, famous,learning team spirit and earn money which will give them a better life.