Businesses should hire employees for their entire life. What is the disadvantage? What is your solution?

In the modern era, while there is an ongoing debate with compelling reasons about why businesses should hire employees for their entire life, it leads to intriguing arguments person's horizon. In my opinion, I totally agreed that the company should hire their old employees, and I am going to put forth my idea in this essay. At the outset, one of the key factors of my point of view is old employees have a big experience to learn from the new employees. Moreover, it must be pointed out that they can make new settings with new employees to learn them, and it would also use the old employees as managers because of their experience. For instance, a recent article published in Scientific American revealed that businesses that fired their old employees have decreased their productivity because these companies lose the experience of old employees. Therefore, the discourse proved that it is important to collect between old and new employees. to conclude, the conclusive proof, which has been outlined above, supports my thoughts on how to achieve companies by taking the old experience from old employees, and hence I strongly believe that years of experience are very important and must be learned by young people because schools and universities did not learn everything.