Experts say that music is important to live. Do you agree or disagree?

Music is an important part of is something very present in people's daily lives. While some consider it vital important to help them to increase productivity and perform productivity serves as an accompaniment to perform tasks, and for others enjo it as a as it is a hobby. Personally, I I personally believe that music is essential in our lives, as it connects us to another world. To begin with, when we listen to music it is a moment of relaxation, either because you have just done something physical like sport or something psychological or mental like studying for many hours in a row. When you put the music in your ears you only think about disconnecting from your efforts and being with yourself, that is to say, travelingtravelling to another world while it is playing. Once it ends or you take it off, it is as if you were going back to work or to school because the moment the music has ended you are reconnected to reality. If I were asked: what music is for a person? From a musician's point of view, I would tell you that music is not only about notes, rhythm, noise and disconnection. Firstly, for a person who plays an instrument and lives music, it is to be on a stage that would be like being in a house, and if this is experienced by a group of musicians who live the same experience, it would be like being in the same house as a family. Secondly, for people who don't play an instrument but listen to it and enjoy it, it is a way to meet and relate to other people, like for example discotheques and concerts. In these spaces we usually go with friends, but sometimes if you go alone you establish a relationship with the rest of the people because you are sharing a unique moment and you are in tune with them. Music is essential for people, sometimes it can be problematic because of lyrics and music videos, but still it generates discussions, opinions and arguments to try to improve society. In conclusion I think music is necessary for people because it helps them to relate, argue and protest against the unjust.