People often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their lives. WHy do you think this is? What measures can you suggest to make it easier?

It is true that many people count that it is a hard to adopt them for the changing situations during their existences. There are also some suggestions I will recommend. The first recommendation is people need to try themselves in the difficult situations more often, because people used to live in the comfort conditions. So that they need leave their comfort zone, but they don’t need do that in one moment, step by step. For instance, if someone always goes in one shop every day, he should try to go to other shops, for meeting new citizens. The second suggest is do any sport, actually doing sports helps us to feel better and more convinced in ourselves, and the main benefit of it that you are preparing your body and mind for heavier and more difficult exercises every training. For example, do gym 3 times a week can improve not only your physical health also mental, due to always leaving your comfort zone. The final idea how to be ready for fast changing life is believe in yourself, there is an excellent solution for resolve this problem. I completely convinced that, people must be more self-esteem. You may do some exercises to improve that skill, like the reading special books as Dale Carnegie or often go to events where you don’t know anyone or almost anyone and go to know them. In conclusion, there are some advises how to make ready people for changes in their lives. The most general proposal is people desire to resolve their problems.