Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is a popular statement that music plays a vital role in combining a majority number of people who comes from different background. Personally, I extremely agree with the viewpoint for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs. Primarily, it is an efficient method for individuals who speak various languages to get along with each other’s, because every audience can be inspired by harmonious melodies to feel totally relaxed even if they do not understand the language of the songs. For example, it is an undebatable fact that an increasing number of younger can entertain themselves by dancing together with their foreign friends when they go to the club to enjoy Hiphop; therefore, it definitely can let different cultures the ordinary people can entertain together. In addition, obviously, the music fails to prohibit building a deeper relationship between the old generation and the young generation, which means it can address the generation gap problem. As a result, different-aged individuals can create more enjoyable memory with each other by sharing the same interests and enjoying special types of songs. For instance, younger have more opportunities to go out with their parents if they would like to go to local concerts to listen to classical music since the kinds of music usually have become the elderly’s favorite ones. So, it can help those to have more time to get along with each other. In conclusion, music can tackle language barriers and generation gaps by letting the different cultural backgrounds individuals have more chances to build entertaining times. Consequently, I totally agree with the viewpoint.