Nowadays eating habits of people around the world are changing, causing them many problems, including obesity. Why do people tend to eat so badly? What can be done to improve their eating habits?

Human eating habits were changing in this period. This resulted in health issues such as diabetes and obesity. The causes and solutions of the given topic will be discussed in the essay. To begin with, the reasons why some people do not consider their eating styles. There are many reasons. Firstly, healthy goods are expensive more than unhealthy goods for instance fried chicken is cheaper than salad. Moreover, the taste of that cuisine is better than a diet meal. Therefore, some of them select to eat unhealthy food to save money. Secondly, tend of fast food is popular, some people consume bad cuisine because they are followed by influencers on social media like TikTok. Furthermore, it is easy for younger to access to those social media which also increases the rate of obesity in children. However, there are some people that would like to change their eating habits to maintain their health. To solve the problem,the government should support healthy cuisine and also reduce taxes for sellers that sell that kind of food. Hopefully, the type of healthy food will be more varied and less costly in the future.