in today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both the parents to work. while some believe that children in these families benefit from the additional income, other believe that they feel lack of support because of their parents' absence. discuss both the views and give your opinion. give reasonable answer and include any example from your own experience.

There is no denying that in today's modern society is improtant to have apropriate income to provide for children suitable and convinient environment. Recent years it has been debate with some arguing that both parents should contribute to the family's budget, while others argue that a shortage of attention to children can have a detrimental effect in fostering. In this essay, I will explore both sieds of pointview and provide my opinion. On the one hand it is essential to have enough income to provide stable financial situation and finest nutrition for children. As practise shows children which foster in supportive and wealthy family are more likely succeed owing to they have more opportunities to get good education and more quilified teachers educate them. For example it is well-established that good education costs a lot of money and to have numerous tutors parents need to have enough money to pay bills for this. On the other hand there is downside of engaging both parents in work. Due to having a lot of hours of working adults can't dedicate enough quantity of time to their scions. As result it can have harmful impact on children namely anxeity and stress. Significantly important to spend time with children for their wellbeing and to avoid their frustration. For example parents can spend their time with their offsprings in the weekends by attending some events such as football matches or playing with them some board games at home. Spending joint leisure time in the weekends can be enough to provide children good enough attention. In conclusion, undobtedly parent's incomes play a pivotal role in the shaping of future of children. However in a meantime it is worth to remember that parents should allocate their time to interact with their scions.