Many people play video games as a main way to entertain. Do the advantages of playing video games outweigh the disadvantages?

Playing video games has become the most interesting entertainment amoung children as well as adults.In some, circumstanses it might seem beneficial but it has numerous disadvantages on it. this essay will discuss positive and negative outcomes of playing video games Firstly,digital games assist people to get relief from work stress and mental pressure and some studies revealed that playing games via mobile and computer significant positive impact on mental stress and work pressure., further there are many puzzle games available in digital format which helps learners to understand new things in a fun way because physical learning might get boring when taking loan time but if it comes in the form of digital games i would make tried while learning. It has some advantages Whereas it there are numerous disadvantages involving with it fristly,playing games easily makes people get addicted to it such as GTA therefore humans especially children spend all their time in playing it subsequently it badly affect their studies., secondly world has experienced several suicide attempts was taken place during last couple of years because lack of confidence.Digi games not only affects the human beings mentally but also impact them physically. for example unconsciousness and sight problem are the most common problems that people have encounter from playing digital games. In the conclusion,electronic games are becoming the most dangerous thing in the modern world which cause