Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too.​ Discuss both views and give your own opinion. ​

It is considered by many that the process of making decisions in the company should be only decided by managers, while some believe that workers should participate in that part. The supporting idea of both views will be discussed in the essay. On the one hand, employees are people who work for the company,they are the base of business. Some of them may have a deep understanding of products or services. For example, car sellers need to have knowledge of the types of cars that they going to sell or in other words they should be the master of that items. In addition, some customers brought the car because they were satisfied with the seller's presentation and the seller's personality. Hence, their opinion is also significant to support the way for business improvement. On the other hand, some argue that this will use a long period in the decision process the reason that a large number of people need to large time to have decisions. For instance, if the company has 100 workers, they have to wait for days or weeks to collect their idea. Moreover, it can make the company lose profit. In my point of view, it depends on the population,the method that made the decision together with employees can use in an office that contains a small amount of population if used by a group that contains a large amount it will give drawbacks instead. In conclusion, employers may get new ideas from employees but they might be wasting the time waiting for the ideas.