Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

Reducing the amount of aqua is an enormous issue for environment savers nowadays. The lack of water may change the world’s flora and fauna forever if people will continue to pollute rivers, lakes, and seas. This essay will examine the causes and effects of reservoir infection and summarize the conclusion. Currently, liquid nature is damaged by various uncontrolled factories which are located near the sea. Factory’s hazardous job may decrease the aqua level as most companies use Adam's ale in their development cycle. Similarly, the quality of the oceans is damaged by these fabrics as they dump all the wastage into the reservoir. Moreover, another strong issue is car pollution that can hazard the rivers and lakes by the water cycle. There are strong effects of damaging the drink sources that humans, flowers, and animals use every day. For example, by constantly drinking hazardous drinks, it’s an increased chance of getting cancer. Another possible issue is decreasing the quality of the fruits and vegetables which have been watered using bad hazardous liquid. Furthermore, faunas’ lives could be diminished being that the ocean resources are undrinkable for people and animals. Also, these problems may reduce the amount of fish and animals in the local environment. In conclusion, there are strong causes of aqueous infection, such as factories work, wastage, and car pollution that affect the environment. These effects are illnesses, the reduction of the population, and the deterioration of fruit and vegetable quality. In my opinion, these causes should be taken by the local government.