The beat way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational organization. To what extent to you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any examples.

In this present scenario, there is a drastic change in way of learning Among people as compared to bygone days. It is a widely acknowledged fact that the best way to know about other cultures is through working in national companies. I agree with this statement in upcoming paragraphs prior to a reasonable conclusion. To commence with, this trend has main one reason how one can understand other cultures. The first and foremost point is that in multinational corporations, employees invite to different kinds of parties such as the new year, Halloween and other important social events which leads to understanding their social nature as well as Knowledge of customs and traditions. Thus, it would beneficial for improving information regarding other cultures. Furthermore, multinational helps to increase knowledge related to other cultural values from different individuals. Firstly, workers need to stay under one working condition where not only share social experience but also practical ways to work then they mixed with each other. Moreover, it helps to create peace between multi countries. For instance, according to media reviews, they show that national company workers do their tasks in unity which spread messages about positivity all over the world. Hence, it reduces misunderstandings between one to another nation. In conclusion, I want to say that working in multinational enterprises provides a different way to learn and understand cultures through practical and social.