Developed countries have created many environmental problems. What can be done to reduce the danger of global warming

Global warming and climate change has been increased rapidly result of many developed countries' policies and growing in population. In this essay, I will discuss how we can reduce environmental problems is done by first class countries for 2 reasons; jumped in population and the responses of the metropolis. First of all, we all should agree that developed countries such as the US, the UK, and EU countries have been leading to ecological problems such as a rising carbon footprint, climate crisis and changes sea levels because of the amount of people. Municipality have been enlarged with factories, car industries and expanded residential areas. The first problem that we will mention is unsustainable urban designs. If the cities can take of the idea of environmentally sustainable urban design and morphed it into a rich and full vision of a fresh way to live in inner capital such as Amsterdam, Helsinki, and Paris, adding progressive notions about liveability, environmental compatibility, fiscal management, entrepreneurial governance and inclusive public engagement they can make pervasively change on the environment. The other solution may be given by governments to the citizens, heighten awareness of how we can protect our world without regretting city life. Potencies should encourage society to reuse, recycle and conserve. Moreover, ecological moves should be put into curriculums that the children can learn. To sum up, many policies can make a big difference and by adding individually development we can reduce to the danger of global warming.