Learning at university would be more effective if men and women were educated separately. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that the allocation of men and women to different classes would be more beneficial for the education quality. I mostly disagree with this suggestion because of its social and educational drawbacks on university students. Firstly, separated classes may allow some problems on students in their social skills. In separated classes, students may be more comfortable and relax in their speech and attitude. However, in the long term, it would give negative impacts to their personality. To illustrate that, men may become much ruder and women may become much shier gradually. Both genders may forget how to behave their cross genders in time. They lose their times to recover their attitudes and social relationships in the society. In short, because of social relationships have a part of the education in the universities, this idea may create negative results. Secondly, conversely to this suggestion, these allocated classes may lead to decrease the studying quality among students. This is because that in mixed classes, both genders share and discuss their ideas hence, their discussions more versatile and informative than the separated classes. For example, women’s point of view would be different than men’s about the climate change or caring of the orphaned children. Although, it would be not important in the scientific branches, usually different these ideas and discussion are needed in improvement of university studies. Thus, separated classes erect a barrier to the cross genders’ idea contribution. In conclusion, causes and examples can be multiplied with this suggestion. Although, separated classes might provide a slight positive impact in scientific studies, in my opinion, this idea would show detrimental impacts in students ’ behaviour and education.