Interview are the best way to choose among employees. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today a lot of ways of selecting existed and many people believe that the interview is the most convenient way to choose. I partly agree with it but also have another point of view about it. Overall, the interview can not properly analyse the personality of a person and other good qualities of him or her which can be necessary for work. Although, it is the fastest approach it may test a lot of people by testing the social abilities and experiences of individuals. First of all, the interview can not be the most effective method because of the unusual personality of the person. In other words, some people who are very talented and have many years of experience could not express all their capacity only with the interview or even feel annoyed during it. For instance, in Japan, the majority of work conversations occur only online with Zoom or Skype using modern technologies which help people to be more successful in their projects. On the other hand, interviews are the quickest approach which can faster find out who is a more sociable employee and may do multitasks at work so that it is very useful for all companies and they have been using it for more than 70 years all around the world. For example, many popular corporations such as Apple, Samsung and Huawei prefer to hire their workforce only by interview so it shows its effectiveness and usefulness. In conclusion, methods such as the interview have to apply correctly to recognise only benefits from it or use other appropriate ways which may work better.