Some people think that acess to internet is necessary to live a full life ? do you agree or disagree?

Internet has been a cornerstone in our daily life for the last decade. For a pelthora of reasons people got attached to what the internet has to offer in an exessive manner to the point that they relay on it for living. I believe that this is the era of artificial intelligence and internet,and it is a crucial part for our living, however, we should limit the use to the benefits that we can take from it. In the following essay my point of view will be further explained. Firstly, access to network has helped embrace connections and communications, before it was hard to get in touch with family members who were living abroad and connecting with people from different places globally to make friendships, and the internet solved the issue for people who suffered from the lack of connection, for instance, nowadays, people tend to connect with their family, friends and educators online all the time which gives them a sense of support and community, so what could be said that the internet is a connectivity tool that could not be replaced. Furthermore, life's two major components; education and work, relay on the existence of the internet; companies are switching to remote work when people get to work from home online and school has created platforms to supply students with the needed material online rather than on campus and giving them lectures online too, for example, in the pandemic, in 2020, the vast majority of universities gave lectues via zoom to their learners which was and still is of a superior benefit to students with health conditions or even regular students who prefer the online mood of studying, therefore, some people are gaining their income using the internet,and others, their education in critical times. To conclude, the internet has significant benefits that could not be denied despite its negative impact, in life's major things; connecting, communicating, working and learning, and I agree that it is an important aspect of living in the current era, since it impacts life's trends on daily basis.