Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, growing number of skill migrants are presented all over the world. Although it is sometimes thought that, educated professionals should serve their country, while others argue that, every individual have right to choose their working location. In my opinion, I believe that every worker should be able to select their professional work place. First it is essential to note that everyone has responsibility to pay back taxpayed people, by facilitating them using their skills. In addition, big portion of money from their budget is reserved for tertiary education in most of the countries, because they believe on skilled professionals who can buildup economy of the country. For example, Sri Lanka which is still developing country is reserved one third of their national budget for education. Therefore, every individual has responsibility to work some years for their own country which helped them to become skillful, educated human being. On the other hand, everyone has right to experience deferent social and cultural backgrounds. Therefore, they can compete and find a place in international job market which drives them to work with multicultural professionals. As a result, they are offered with a background which they can gain multiple learning and professional states. Another vital consideration is earnings, which can have, when serving to other countries. To be more precise, as skilled professionals, they earn limited amount of money by work in their own country. For example, as a registered doctor in Sri Lanka, one of my friends earns 1000USD per month, but in United States of America offers 5000USD per month for him. Thereby, professionals, for instance doctors and engineers should have right to value their skills throughout the globe to earn significant amount of money which leads to comfortable lifestyle. Hence, it is notable that every persons has right to receive good sum of money and work place selection right should also be offered for them. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I strongly believe it is not compulsory to work in the country which some one studied because they should have chance to not only experience various social backgrounds but also they have freedom to earn reasonable amount of money which drives them to luxurious life.