Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The backbone of an effective project is communication. Instilling such a form of communication turns out to provide a myriad of benefits. Therefore, it is important to consider whether contact is done through email or in person is more advantageous. Some people may argue that in-person linking is inconvenient and invaluable, and instead, they believe virtual (e-mail) communications to be more effective. From my perspective, I completely agree with the statement and believe that the on-site interface fosters more merits than the latter. I strongly feel this way for the following reasons, which I shall delve into in the passage below. To begin with, working in an environment in the presence of everyone physically can boost the productivity level of a project. Indulging in such effort broadens different individuals' horizon about the topic and also enable us to acquire a sea of knowledge. In addition, face-to-face interactions will also enable us to expand our social circle. Moreover, mistakes and errors can be corrected or mitigated instantly. For example, when working together virtually, errors are bound to be encountered when sent through e-mails. Furthermore, interfacing physically also enables us to save time. For example, time spent correcting errors, highlighting them, and uploading them via e-mail can be conversely saved by advocating to discuss officially. Moreover, at certain times there might be network issues and website maintenance all of which can hinder the process. However, in some scenarios, virtual contact can be deemed useful, for example, with the encroachment of the pandemic, the work-from-home set-up has proved to be of utmost significance. But for an effective project to be presented, in-person presence is more beneficial. To sum up, based on the expositions from above, I believe that in-person group projects prove to be more valuable and off-significant as they can save time and also communicate more efficiently and effectively.