Today more and more tourist are visiting where the conditions are difficult.Such as sahara desert and Antartic. What are the benefits for tourist who visits such places.

Tourism is a popular and growing industry now a day in many countries.Undoubtedly incredible amounts of travellers visit every year to challenging places like the Sahara desert and Antarctic.By doing this they contribute financially to the local community in that area however,there are drawbacks when these visitors come up to these problematic places also. This essay will discuss about the benefits and disadvantages for visitors. The Ther main benefit when visitors spend their holidays in the deserts or the isolated place like antarctic.By doing this the local economy grows up.Tourists from different parts of the world and mixed culture visitors come to these places.They prefer to eat a veraietya veraiety of cuisine such as Indian,Italian, and ChaineesChainees.Many skilled people get a jobjob preparing and selling food.Restaurants get benefitted when these travellers spend nights and rent the places.The music industry also be in profits because it entertain them. Visitors buy new clothes and gifts for their relatives and family and friends. The main two drawbacks are there by doing this,the visitors get sick due to the adverse climatic condition.They come from different temperatures and Climates.The place like Sahara or the Antarctic has different weather pattern and too high or very low temperatures. In some places there is not availability of proper food and water. In addition there are potential crimes all over these places.the unknown places and persons became the cause of the crime.Many times few local criminals get the benefits to cheat these travellers.There is a chance of life risk things may happen. In conclusion, Obviously there are benefits to visiting these challenging places like Sahara and antarctic by helping the isolated local residents, but they put themself in trouble physically and socially by visiting these area.