Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these views. Which view do you agree with? Explain why.

There are those who claim that all pupils have the right to learn in universities, while,others think that colleges should be delivered for pupils who deserve it. In my opinion, providing universities for all students may be impossible and may have some drawbacks for the community. On the one hand, it is true to say that, the continuation of education after school may have some benefits, firstly, the morale and practical advantages by raising the cultural and scientific level of the society, for instance. if all learners can keep their studies. this will help in reaping more information and knowledge which make them good adults in the future`s life. In addition, from an economic aspect,the learner will have good job opportunities when they have educational certifications, as a result, elevate the economic level of the population which leads to a strong economic state with higher life quality. On the other hand, others believe that folks should think about the financial and practical downsides if the colleges receive all pupils with their various qualifications, also, this trend may be unfair for some students when trying to equal between all levels. For example, the school will lose their scientific value since every learner can go ahead to academics without good qualifications which may have a negative effect on the ways of thinking of smart students. Also, this direct will make a huge financial burden on the government`s shoulders, the authorities ought to spend more money on the education sector to provide learning to all admission which may lead to a shortage in another section. In conclusion, In spite of students` right to complete their academic studies, personally, I think that not all learners can persist in their studies and receiving good educators will be more practical and economic.