Some people say that the government should make college free for people. Do you agree or disagree?

Few people believe that the authorities should remove the tuition fees of Institute.I personally believe that government should free fees only for the people who had a financial problem whereas other people should pay their full tuition. To commence with, why it is important to pay the cost of education firstly in order to manage the activities of a college Institute a university needs a lot of cash and if we do not pay the tuition fees it will be difficult for the institute to manage the educational course. for example,in Medical Institute they had a lot of expenses like costly medicine and chemical and this expense was covered from the fees of a student. besides, that by paying money for college we are more concerns about our studies. furthermore, these fees also benefit the tax system and helps to increase the economy. Despite the, fact fund is crucial for college to perform well but many population in our country do not get proper education. due to lack of capital and therefore a lot of public are unable to get successful in their careers. nevertheless, the government should introduce more and more scholarship program for the nation having financial issues but on an educational basis.since, by introducing scholarship program We Can attract more people who are good in Academics.To examplify,these days many colleges take a scholarship test and according to the score they give relaxation according to their face student on their fees. In conclusion, although institutes require a huge amount of money to run academic courses but had to support some minorities by relaxing their fees.