Although there has been a large increase in the numbers of women who go out to work, women continue to do a disproportionate amount of housework and childcare. What can be done to promote greater equality between men and women between the home?

Recently the issue has been brought into focus is the unequal amount of household and childcare that women have to do. In my opinion, there is now greater equality between men and women in the family these days. However, women still tend to assume all the household chores while men just only go to work causing gender inequality in the family. Now i will discuss some solutions to address this situation and encourage better fairness between men and women in the family. One thing that is of great significance is that people should equally dividing the household chores and work between males and females. The government also responsible limiting the working time for the women or dividing the work equally between two genders. This will exert a far-reaching influence on the equality gender. The most familiar example of this is offices should let women do light works and give female workers less time of work to coming back home early for have more time taking care of their families and childrens. On the other hand, it seems difficult to do if a man refuses to share or help his woman with housework. It seem quite clear that many families should balance and share with each other between works and personal lives. Another special consideration in this case is that men should do more the houseworks house works for their woman. There are many reasons for helping women houseworks. For one thing, women could have more square times to care for their appearence. For another, women can allocate reasonable time for both work at the office as well as at home. It may give rise to a number of this solution that people will have abundant leisure to take care of their families and jobs. A better example of this can be best provided by men could do the laundry, clean the floor or washing up in their square time to give a woman a hand. Similarly, if there are too much domestic responsibilities, women can be more likely to experience stress, as well as lower their effectively at work and also impacting their pay. It makes no difference that men have to give a hand to women in chores. In summary, it is important for tackled the gender inequality in the family and. We should take action to promote greater equality between men and women within the home.