In some countries with high unemployment rate, it is not necessary to provide secondary education for students who cannot find jobs in the future,do you agree or disagree?

in some countries with low employment rates,it is not necessary to provide secondary education for students who can not find jobs in the future,I disagree with this opinion. on the one hand, this opinion has some advantages.it helps to reduce the government's financial burden and governments can invest money in other places, such as the medical industry, and the technology industry,helping other industries develop. also,it can reduce employment pressure and reduce competitiveness. however, I believe that this idea has a large number of disadvantages. if governments only provide a senior school for part students,and other students which can not be educated, this will cause social unbalance development and also affect social stability and happiness, therefore, countries have the responsibility to make sure every student can receive education.secondary,if the number of uneducated people increases heavily, this will affect the educational advance of whole countries, moreover, students can receive an education it helps to train men for the profession,in order to make contributions to society. moreover,every teenager can achieve their potential, how to judge which student can be employed in the future, finally, if students can not be educated,it also will lead teenagers to commit crimes, form a dangerous social atmosphere and also make against to teenager's physical and mental health. in conclusion,I disagree with students in some low employment rate countries it is not necessary to provide secondary education for students who cannot find a job in the future, I think every student has a chance to receive an education.