To many people do not know their neighbours. What is this? What can be done about it?

Nowaday, fewer and fewer people keep in touch with their neighbors. Especially the youngsters, some of them do not even know how people who live near teir house look like or have any oinformation of them. In this essay, I will discuss about the issue and give solutions. The biggest reason for this problem is people these day, they less care about other people around them. Furthermore, due the development of technology, social media platform has nearly become an official tool for humans to communicate take a look back in the 20th century, when devices namely computers, phone and television had been invented, both children and adults in that period entertained and connected their relationships by going out and spoke to others. Unlike the senior, today people can have fun and contact to online friendsall the time and thery do not need to hang out with anyone. They follow the unstable value of socisl media, want to gain unrealistic followers and friends. Somehow, they forgot that real life connections are important especially in emergency situations. To solve this issue is not so complicated, but will need a lot of supportive from the government and citizens. More festival and social events should be organized, encouraged people going outside and participate with others. Another solution if the government unwillin to hold those events, family shouls have some small paries or meals on special occations and invite ther the neighbors,to come, so that the neighborhood could become knitly. And maybe after that time, they might find some new friends that share some interests with them. In conclusion, the way people live today lead to lack of realistic relationships including their neighbors. To solve this solution, people and government should be proactive in connect people by making activities, if not have done, people will no longer be part of society.