e-books comes the decline in the paper books. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

E- books comes the decrease in paper books. Some of the advantages are people can carry electronic books all the time in their mobile phones and they are cheaper; however, the drawbacks are that readers can not touch them and they might feel uninterested in reading. One of the advantages is that e- books can be carry on all day on the mobile app and this allows to carry hundreds of books without a problem. Firstly, idividuals can get access to their books without problems because they are storaged storage on the cloud, so they can get access to them anytime anywhere. Another reason is that these electronic books are cheaper than physical books and they help students to save hundred of dollars. Also, they can make multiple copies and share the link with other students if this is allowed. For intance, Amazon website puclished that e- books was one of the best book-seller in 2022, and customers express they prefer to read on electonic books. One of the drawbacks is that readers can not touch them or smell the books which help many readers to create a mental connection with the reading habit. Moreover, if people stop reading, it might be easier to feel lost by the time readers come to read again. Another reason is that many mature citizens express they do not feel interested in electronic books because they provoque headacke to many of the readers. Also, they like the idea of using sticky notes and make some summary notes about the reading, and this is an interesting activity for them. To explain further, in Anaheim California many elderly people went on strike to avoid closing the local library because they enjoy holding books and the activity of visiting the library with the family members. To conclude, e- books are popular and have some advantages such as they are economic and people can carry hundred electronic books in their mobilephones anywhere; however, there some drawbacks such as many adults dislike electronic book because they can not feel or smell them which create a personal connection among the reading.