Some people think that real life skills like cooking, housekeeping and gardening should be included in the curriculum as compulsory subjects? Do you agree or disagree? Explain your opinion, using specific reasons and details.

There is no denying the fact that the impact of studying is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that several masses argue that school should add life skills in their modules. From my perspective, I strongly believe that life skills must be learned in the school. This essay will shed light upon why I belief this. On the one hand, involving life skills classes in the syllabus can give juveniles an experience that may need in the future. For instance, several youngsters may leave their parents house when they start their university degree, such skills might benefit them when they live alone. Subsequently, the individual might become dependable when he learns this skills. Thus, this makes it clear that including life skills in the educational program could help the pupils in their future. Furthermore, having life skills in the youth curriculum can be cost effective. To illustrate, if the youngsters learned such skills such as washing their clothes, they will not need to wash their clothes outside the home such as laundary. In other word, teenagers will own the confident to do such skills by themself without the need of bringing someone and buys for him to perform such jobs. Hence, educating the teens to perform life skills can bring a massive benefits for their life. In conclusion. in my opinion, I strongly believe that the children must learn life skills in school syllabus as including such skills can ease their life and save their money in the future.