Success is often measured by wealth and material possessions. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

In a materialistic world, nowadays it is becoming increasingly common that people can see the success only with property and treasures, such as cars, yachts, bank accounts or expensive jewelleries. Although I accept the inconsiderable role of these things on success I believe that a person can be successful without these things as well. With regarding the opinion of success, one of the main reasons why most people think that success can only be measured by richness or material possessions is that many famous people, who almost everyone respects and wants to become like them, have such things and they always show of with their luxury lives and it influences to people ’s thoughts about success. For example, we can see on social medias that Ilon Mask who is considered to be successful person is always seen with his wealth and luxuries. Furthermore, many people who are not in good condition, cannot afford these sorts of things and they feel themselves like unsuccessful, so that they automatically connect the accomplishment with prosperity and material belongings. From my point of view, to be successful in life it is not enough being wealthy and well-conditioned. Since it is proven by majority of sciences that being grateful and convent with what we have is best way to feel happiness and it will help everyone without any difficulties. Furthermore, another important indicate of achievement is to have wealthy relationship in life for each individuals. For example, it is hard to imagine that someone who has absolutely lonely soul can achieve something great. To sum up, I cannot ignore that property and material belongings play role for happiness, I believe that people can achieve their happy life being satisfied and confident in their life.