Nowadays, a lot of offices employ open-space designs instead of separate rooms for work. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Today most businessmen prefer to do open-space designs rather than separate rooms for work. I think the drawbacks of this development far outweigh the benefits. On the one hand, doing open-space ornaments for work has some advantages. Firstly, if colleagues work together in one big area, they might be the best team. It can cause to improve the development and proceeds of the company. Secondly, since there are a lot of counterparts day by day for businessmen, they may not buy or engage a lot of rooms for their business. For instance, when people have only a big place for work, they do not have to pay for the excess things like lighting, electronics and place a lot. From another angle, although there are some merits, I think that the demerits of employing open-space ornaments are much more serious. Firstly, there are different kinds of people. They have different views, thoughts, and interests. In other words, if they work together in one place, it might be not only inconvenient for them, but also the workers do not want to work effectively. Moreover, any business consists of several parts of work and workers. There are managers, instructors, engineers and ordinary workers in one work. They could not work together as they have various types of work. Finally, in my opinion, it might be better when the entrepreneur keeps a little distance from workers as he or she has their own life and lifestyle. To conclude, even though employing open-space designs brings some beneficial sights, the drawbacks of this may outweigh, in my opinion.