In most parts of the world, the volume of traffic is growing at an alarming rate. In the form of an assignment, discuss about the main traffic problems in your country, their causes and possible solutions.

In this present world, individuals are facing a major issue which is traffic congestion. it is become extremely higher in the urban areas and does not stop growing. However, in order to find solutions it is first of all crucial to understand what has led to this happening. To begin with, there is plenty of issues caused by traffic jam in crowded cities although the roads are mostly in the rush hour, for example,the means of transport such as cars and buses, contribute to increase in the volume of traffic. Otherwise, this leads to air pollution which deteriorates the environment and provokes even other problems in terms of global warming and climate change by emitting the dioxide de carbon into the atmosphere.Overmore, many citizens and pedestrians can suffer from health issues by inhaling a huge amount of air pollution. However,currently, the people to solve this problem provide many solutions. Firstly, they improve the quality of public transport, also as a solution, the government imposes taxes on the drivers in order to raise their awareness about the seriousness of the situation. For instance,generally, to optimize the flow of vehicles in the city, we can widen the roads.As result, we can improve the quality of roads and reduce traffic jams. In conclusion, this certainly is not an easy issue and has caused many problems as its solves, thus, the government play an essential role to limit it by increasing the facilities of public transportation.