In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidences.

It has been suggested that immigrating, in order to study, is not easy at all, However, admission can learn a variety of skills from this experience. This essay will analyse the benefits and the drawbacks of studying outside their homey. In the vast majority of cases, recruitment who study abroad can face hard situations, regardless they will become stronger people. For example, people who move to another bucolic may struggle to educate a different language, they will enforce to learn how to communicate with others and, exercise, and consequently, they will be fluent in the new language that they have learned. Moreover, expatriate admission may meet new friends or colleagues whom they can figure out new skills from. For instance, when my sister studied abroad, she learned how to communicate with people and, have good conversations. It is often argued that studying far from the provincial is harder than studying in. Firstly, some admission had culture shock in the first term of studying, because they used to live in completely different cult res, and vibes. Secondly, some recruitment miss their family and friends, and as a result, they feel homesick. Add to that, The plane tickets are really expensive, and some enlistment can not pay for them, therefore they could not be capable to come back to their rustic on holiday. In conclusion, I believe that immigrating to study is a great experience that admission can learn from, however, it is hard for some enlistment.