Many people believe that cycling is a healthy and environmentally friendly mode of transport.However, it is still unpopular in many countries. What are the reasons? What could be done to encourage the use of the bicycle among wider population?

Cycling instead of driving car assist in term of reducing carbon emission in the environment. However still not popular internatioally as supposed. In this essay, I will outline reasons and my recommmitdetion to solve the era. Cyclings have a significant benefits in term of the health of individual and climate warming issues. For example consistent cycling helps reduce the chance of heart attack by 50% and maintain the body shape. Another benefits to climate is that cycling is friendly means have zero impact on the environment unlike driving vehicle. Although not common options as expect to be to people and that could be relate to two main reasons. First, the lack of availability of this service everywhere, most of cycling service is provided in citycenter. For example in Japan there is more than 40 company unlike suburb where is not available at all. Secondly, the price of the service in many country expensive unlike public bus. In KSA as example on way trip cost 4$ while bus round trips cost 2.50$ which made it logical to chose the most economical opition despite the environment impact of that choose. To solve the problem government should provide the service everywhere and invest in high quality service with accessible and afford price. Additionaly, in first stage of planning cycling should be considered. To conclude, cost and availability of cycling considered main common reason while the solution is to provide it in wide range including suburb. could be relate to two main reasons the first one is the government not provide the service everywhere, mainly the cycling in citycenter which could hard for working people who lives far a way and without doubt perfer bus or private car to drop them to their destention. In addition, the qaulity of service