Technology has changed the way people communicatr today. Some people belive this is making our relationship stronger while others believe it is harming them. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that electronic devices are making people less touchy than in the past, however, some people use these devices to contact their friends and families. I believe relations are getting powerful thanks to the internet. This essay will analyse how social media have transformed the connection between people on both bright and dark sides. It has been suggested that the internet has made strong relationships between people because it assists them to talk easily. For example, friends used to not see each other in summer vacations,regardless, Snapchat they could face time and, call each other. Moreover, phones have increased marriage opportunities because many people have made relationships and, ended up in marriage. For example, men can communicate with women, consequently, they can know each other and, falling love. In the vast majority of,cases technology is making relationships weaker because a lot of people have been occupied by watching social media. For example, my friend was really close to me nevertheless, she is becoming not my friend any more because she never asked about me as a result of being busy on Instagram. In conclusion, I believe technology has made relations between people weaker than in the past because humans are becoming addicted to social media.