Completing university is the best way to get a job. while others believe that experience and developing soft skills is more important. discuss both views and give your opinion

Finishing academic education plays a pivotal role in getting employment but some people think that having intelligence and learning computer skills or technology-related courses is the main requirement to get employed. Furthermore, let's see my opinion on both views. Firstly, I would say that having a university certificate is one of the main requirements asked by companies who seek employees and hence getting a college certificate is very much necessary and it is the basic thing that a person who seeks a job must acquire. In addition to the graduation earned, we should score good grades also.Knowledge of a job does not come by only experience but also an individual must have studied it theoretically. Of course, we can upgrade ourselves by studying certification courses. But basic graduation is very much needed for a person's growth in his career. Secondly, Nowadays soft-skills are very essential to join a company, and they are been mandated by many organizations. Only if a candidate is well versed in the communication they are been selected. Moreover, the interviewer also tests the candidate's decision-making expertise to understand how best they can handle a crisis situation. For Instance, I know my relative, who was selected by a Multinational company for his competency which was not a part of his college study. To conclude,Though, I would say that graduating from an institution and gaining proper skills are very important, but without the basic knowledge a person can never do work properly and hence we can say that graduation and developing ability in the field which we are related need an upgrade by doing certification courses to develop our awareness in the particular field. Hence I would that both perceptions are related and right to my expertise.