Government should spend money on railways rahter than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is public transport or private. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in society. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration. I agree with the investment of the government for an increase of railways. Firstly, there are several arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that good linking with trains is a synonym for fewer cars. To elaborate further, if people can use public transport for go to work or everywhere in the city they should be happy to take it instead to use a personal car looking for a parking spend time in traffic. According to “Times Magazine December 2017 Edition” if the Topic appears in a greater volume, it will not only upgrade the society but also benefit our environment. Nevertheless, all these merits stand our community in good stead as far as Topic is concerned. Another overt facet of the view is the safety upgrade on the road. Furthermore, the government does not use enough money to make the street safe for everyone as new traffic lights are more visible and pedestrian crossing with lights. Few comprehensive studies have been conducted, one from “The University of Sydney” showed that it is only possible to develop our nation through proper management of making all streets safer. Hence, it is apparent that why many are in favour of the Topic. Therefore, to conlude the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that all these benefits are indeed too dire to ignore. It is recommended that government should converge all the respective departments to curb this menace.