Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, it is believed that animal life and human life is in danger of becoming extinct by logging of the rainforests - a serious issue. From my point of view, I partly agree with this statement for several reasons. On the one hand, exploiting wood can help people to make a variety of (nhớ cả cụm “a variety of”) useful objects such as latex of rubber trees can be used to make tires, medical gloves and other rubber items, wood can be used to make wooden products,... There are also many plants that have pharmaceutical significance For instance, the sycamore tree, polygonum multiflorum,... Some types of trees can be delivered to desert areas and become food for animals. On the other hand, rainforests provide habitats for animals. It means that the smaller the area of rainforests the more animal habitats disappear. Deforestation at a high rate could have a bad influence on people's lives. The logging of rainforests is one of the reasons why the ecological imbalance appeared. In the case of heavy rain, the forest can partially block the amount of water pouring into the plain. On the contrary, if there is no forest, the risk of flooding is very high. Forest exploitation can also cause climate change and the greenhouse effect. In conclusion, in my viewpoint, logging of rainforests will provide many benefits if we do it correctly. However, overexploitation will have a bad effect on both human and animals' life.