In many countries women no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring. To what extant do you agree?

In the modern world, women are achieving no less than men in their lifestyles. Nowadays, the majority of women do not want to be engaged to someone. It is often argued that ladies can provide themselves with daily requirements so that they do not see any need for marriage. This essay will give some related opinions on this statement. Earning money for women is not difficult these days due to our high-tech period. It is becoming increasingly common for women to work in any area they want since governments are supporting them highly. For example, women who want to be police officers freely can work nowadays, which was banned in the past. Furthermore, when females are not married they can live freely as much as they want. The turn of that can be the best reason why they do not need to be married. On the other side, in my opinion, every single woman has to be married because of their future life, which they will definitely need someone. Because it is obvious that when a person ages they will lose their ability to do even minor things. For example, elderly people always need someone to be taken care of them. As everyone knows, when a man lives alone it is very difficult to feel happy and enjoy life. Since relationships are the key to the happy life they have to be engaged to someone they can live forever with, and in meantime, they can feel happy with. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, even though it is so easy to provide themselves with everything, women should marry and feel happy in their long life.