According to those in the travel business, the nature of the average “holiday” is changing. Rather than seeking a relaxing break in a far-away place, people now want excitement on their holidays and keen to participate in unusual and challenging activities. Do you agree or disagree

In the modern world, the trend of travelling is changing in the past times' many people always enjoy their vacation in a far-away place like in the countryside or abroad to take a break but now there are not. In my opinion, I can say that I totally agree with this topic so, this essay will write about the reasons for the style of travelling of their holiday change and why I agree with this topic. The first idea that comes to mind is technology is making the world change such as we have the internet to search for many things on the computer and they can meet other people on the internet therefore on their holiday there do not want to go anyway. The second idea that comes to mind is communities I think many people around the world prefer to live alone also, they are very happy to live alone and they do not want to go anywhere. Third, time and busy timeline many people there are very busy every day and there to think staying in the house is better for them. However, I think travelling to another other place is always better for everyone and it is the very best way for relaxing also, you will meet many things that you never met before in your life but I understand that in present-day many people in many nations are very hard to go to visit in another place because of a busy life and technology make our life change someone very enjoy spent time in the internet. To sum up, I believe that travelling is a good experience for everyone. And I would to recommended everyone to go out and learn new experiences is better to learn on the computer.