Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their study and work goals more easily than before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that the internet plays an important role in human development, which helps teenagers and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before. I completely agree with this point of view First of all, there are a lot of benefits effects that the internet brings to society nowadays. The first is that the internet helps people find information, works in the most convenient way providing people with many interesting things. Internet access to many devices creates many products, good products help increase the economy with the company. For example, many companies use robots to make products, which are reliable and work perfectly, while television, computers... help people access faster On the other hand, using too much the internet will cause many drawbacks. It makes people lazy to depend on the internet too much. For example, in Vietnam luds prefer playing video games rather than doing outside sports or doing household chores, so they can lead to obesity. Children focus too much on using the internet making the gap narrower and narrower, productively only on it, do not want to talk to anyone. That will break family happiness and be difficult to restore In conclusion, the internet has made it easier for the young and labour education and work professionally feat by providing materials for students and good working conditions