Some believe it is justifiable to raise the college tuition fee. To what extend do you agree/disagree?

In many nations, education is very important and many schools would increase the tuition fee every year. In my opinion, I do not agree about raising the tuition fee because I think everyone must have educated and government must support them, so this essay will write about the value of education for people and the negative results of expensive tuition fees. The first idea that comes to mind is education is very beneficial for everyone and also, education can change their life for example people who have great education will have a good job and get more income. Secondly, education should be equal for everyone. Third, education can develop the country. On the other point of,view someone believes that a raise in tuition fee is good for developing schools because there can use the money to buy technology and pay for good teachers and they always thinks good knowledge must pay for because the student can get more money after graduation. To sum up, I totally agree that education is very important for humans and good education do not need to pay a lot of money because there can get more benefit for many things like communities, life, family, and business. In addition, education can help the government develop their countries.