University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages? These days many students continue their higher education in foreign countries. The main benefit for students studying abroad is access to higher quality education and improved job prospects.

On the one hand, there has been many factors that encourage more and more students to expose to a better environment. First and foremost, they are able to study in prestige educational institutes, which results in a better employment oportunity after graduation, or even they can be employed in a global company while they are studying. Another reason for this, they can have a better standard of livings, when it comes to residing in developed nations, leading to safety and higer happiness level due to friendly environment. Moreover, if they get educated in a foreign countrie, they are likely to get to learn more about multi-cultural society, and they tend to benefit from such language skills, which helps widen their perspectives. On the other hand, learning in their local universities or colleges, learners can improve their academic skills and require less effort rather than studying abroad. Firstly, they can enroll in certain courses which help them thrive in their suitable future career, and it is not necessary for them to use other languages except their mother tongue, therefore, they will find it much easier to be lectured. Secondly, it will be much affordable to pay a tuition fee for several cources sources in their local academic institutes. For example, they can not only spend their cheaper fee but they can also take a loan for a course they select. In conclusion, although studying abroad might cost a lot of money, which is more than studying in a native community, I argue that the benefits outweith its drawbacks for many reasons.