young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Despite tranquil and natural habitat of villages or rural areas are choiced by older ages, the generation z is considering living on bigger citiesi towns or even the metropolis. This essay will discuss the main causes of this problem and possible solutions for this trend. The 2 main causes of seperation of older and younger generation in a different locations in country are economic inequality and inadequate service sector for small countryside. Young people always be the source of economic growth and with fresh workforce, countries develop their the annual incomes. It is true that most of the money invested in hospitals, workplaces, industrial sectors or workcenters which are placed mostly in bigger cities. For those who located in a countryside will be a burden for young people because of their living preferences and conditions. For example,In Turkey, older people who need gediatric pediatric examination in a hospital have to change their locations for quality services because most young doctors prefer to work in the capital city. In addition to previous result, People who is already retired and not working anyplace, considered as an economic burden for their children. Lower retirement salary is never succeed to cover all expenses of them. For instance, in the USA every old people have to work after retirement because of increased in an inflation and rent prices. Some possible solution for this issue are providing social security for elders and distrubuting equal services all around the country. Improvement in security for older generations will increase in an economical trust and a stability among these cities. In conclusion, older people who are living in a rural areas couldn't seen as an economical burden for their heirs. Economical equality and equal distrubusion of servises should be provided for them.