with the development of online communication, people will never be alone will always be able to make friends. to what extent do you agree?

Over the past few decades, there was a significant growth in technology. It is a public opinion that-, people can easily make friends and not feels lonely because of the new advent of social media communication. I vehemently agree with the statement. This disquisition delineates the reason for my agreement. In the modern era, People can make friends from all parts of the world by using new technology. This makes a person feel more comfortable and never think, which is not alone. For instance, A person is living alone outside his hometown. | However, He can contact his family through Online communication such as Skype, Botim, and Facebook. As a, result he never feels sad because, his family is just a call away. Likewise, This new technology sometimes is a blessing for people. For example, If any emergency situation happens, we can call our neighbours or relatives fastly on the phone. In addition to this, there are so many pupils, which is not willing to study outside the country because of homesickness, for them also, this new technology encourages them to study outside. They can daily hear and see the family. It is a great support for students studying in outside countries. Moreover this new implementation, make people strong because all are around them. On the other side, There are few demerits to online communication. Overuse of online communication makes a person introverted. For example, If a person meets directly with a person, he feels shy to talk because he or she were used to online platform. This will destroy our communication skills. The future of a person must need direct communication. This media will reduce the chance to direct meetings. To conclude, There are myriad of reasons to justify the aforementioned statement has lot of benefits to the people.We can save a life and also these new technologies give happiness to individuals, who is staying alone. Hopefully, In the future, there will be more and more new technology will come to support society.