Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Today the majority of people who have been suffering from different diseases trying to find solutions with unscientific methods that are not reliable or sustainable. Humans since the very beginning have a tendency to be faithful in thinking when they can not recover from their ailments with modern medicine. As far as I’m concerned, thanks to the process of the healthcare area people should rely on it in order to find cures for their illnesses for accelerating the rate of healing rather than applying traditional medicine that poses threat to general well-being. Recovering illnesses with alternative medicine can exacerbate the current sickness’s condition, even though it can not be seen by the naked eye. Owing to the progress in medicine, ailments root can be detected with fMRI or MR. Besides, when the operations could not sufficient enough for preventing related illnesses it can be under the controlled by governments and society have right for defending themselves. Moreover, escalating treatments have been implemented in community who have suffered from disorder and apparently these result in significantly successful. In fact, regular check-ups enable us to find the source of unnoticed sicknesses and most of them are preventable before they invade the entire body. Furthermore, the increased population has believed in alternative medicine which can not be maintainable, because of the pseudo-healing and getting rid of the effects of the diseases. Without endeavouring for exact solutions, it facilitates general faith in these kinds of treatments. It is threatening to public welfare because it may permeate everyday life while curbing the people confronting the real ailment. In the absence of trustworthy or consistent medical care, people could be undermined by someone who utilizes the methods. Additionally, because of the negligible structure of some diseases, seeking that type of cure worsen their core of them. In conclusion, even human nature has a tendency to believe in traditional methods for solving their problems especially such that critical ones, which wreak havoc on societies. Lack of the uncontrollable nature of alternative medicines, people should keep going with dependable doctors who verify their knowledge.